Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us these spring and summer seasons as we travel along our musical journey.

For up-to-date news use our facebook page, Facebook

~~~ Check our new demo tunes below. ~~~

Contact: Bob(at)keydreamers.com

DateTimePlace
~2016~ ~~~~ ~~~~
~July~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Jul 1 8pm - 11pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
Sun, Jul 3 4pm - 7pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, Jul 6 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Sun, Jul 17 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, Jul 22 4pm - 7pm Three Brothers Winery (Geneva NY)
Sun, Jul 24 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Thr, Jul 28 7pm - 9pm Paddington Pub and Plate (Greece NY)
Fri, Jul 29 7pm - 11pm Ember Woodfire Grill(Livonia NY)
Sat, Jul 30 7pm - 10pm Private party (Victor NY)
~August~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Mon, Aug 1 5pm - 6:30pm Private party (Monroe Country Club)
Fri, Aug 5 3pm - 6pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
Sun, Aug 7 2:30pm - 5pm Riesling Festival (wine and beer) (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, Aug 10 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Fri, Aug 12 5:30pm - 8:30pm Zoo Brew (Rochetser NY)
Sun, Aug 14 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Sat, Aug 20 time tba Private party (Cananadaigua NY)
Sun, Aug 21 5pm - ? Private party (Hamlin NY)
Wed, Aug 24 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, Aug 27 12pm - 4pm Farmington Fun Festival (Farmington Town Park (Collet Rd) NY)
~September~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sun, Sep 4 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, Sep 14 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, Sep 17 7pm - 10pm The Sly Fox Tavern (Rochester NY)
Mon, Sep 19 5pm - 8pm Dixon-Schwabl Benefit (Victor NY)
Sat, Sep 24 6pm - 9pm Griffs Brewery (Spencerport NY)
~~~~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sample tunes by the Key Dreamers.
  • Running Down a Dream ~~~ Tom Petty - Cover
  • Harvest Moon ~~~ Neil Young - Cover
  • Wonderwall ~~~ Oasis - Cover
  • Breakdown ~~~ Tom Petty - Cover
  • Santeria ~~~ Sublime - Cover
  • No Shoes No Shirt ~~~ Kenny Chesney - Cover
  • Some Kind Of Wonderful ~~~ Grand Funk - Cover
  • Everlong Long ~~~ Foo Fighters - Cover
  • Home ~~~ Philip Philips - Cover
  • Key West ~~~ Bob Spadafora -