Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us this spring season as we travel along our musical journey.
For up-to-date news use our facebook page, Facebook
DateTimePlace
~2015~ ~~~~ ~~~~
~June~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, June 4 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Fri, June 5 7pm - 10:30pm North Shore Grill (Lakeville NY)
Sun, June 7 3pm - 6pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, June 10 7pm - 10pm Private Party (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, June 13 6pm - 9pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Sun, June 14 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, June 19 6pm - 9pm Warfields (Clifton Springs NY)
Fri, June 26 7pm - 10pm UpStairs Bistro at NYWCC (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, June 27 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
~July~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Wed, July 1 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Thur, July 2 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Thur, July 9 8pm - 11pm North Shore Grill (Honeoye NY)
Sun, July 12 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Sat, July 25 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Sun, July 26 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, July 31 7pm - 10pm UpStairs Bistro at NYWCC (Canandaigua NY)
~August~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Aug 1 8pm - 11pm North Shore Grill (Honeoye NY)
Sun, Aug 8 11pm - 2:30pm Riesling Festival -- Wine and Culinary Center (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, Aug 12 5pm - 7pm Wayne County Fair (Palmyra, NY)
Sat, Aug 15 7pm - 10pm Private Party on the North Coast (Hamlin NY)
Sun, Aug 16 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Sun, Aug 23 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Thr, Aug 27 8pm - 11pm North Shore Grill (Honeoye NY)
Fri, Aug 28 7pm - 10pm UpStairs Bistro at NYWCC (Canandaigua NY)
~~~~ ~~~~ ~~~~