Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us these spring and summer seasons as we travel along our musical journey.
For up-to-date news use our facebook page, Facebook
~~~ Check our new demo. ~~~

Contact: Bob(at)keydreamers.com

DateTimePlace
~2016~ ~~~~ ~~~~
~May~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sun, May 1 11am - 1pm Walk MS ( at Inn on The Lake) (Canandaigua NY)
Tues, May 10 7pm - 10pm Titus Tavern (Irondequoit NY)
Fri, May 20 5pm - 7pm Macri Cafe and Deli (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, May 28 3pm - 4pm Memorial Day (Main Stage) (Waterloo NY)
Sat, May 28 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Sun, May 29 2pm - 5pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
~June~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Jun 3 7pm - 10pm The Sly Fox Tavern (Rochester NY)
Sat, Jun 4 7pm - 10pm Lock 32 Brew (Pittsford NY)
Wed, Jun 8 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Thr, Jun 16 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Sat, Jun 25 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
~July~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Jul 1 8pm - 11pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
Sun, Jul 3 3pm - 6pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, Jul 6 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Sun, Jul 17 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, Jul 22 4pm - 7pm Three Brothers Winery (Geneva NY)
Sun, Jul 24 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
~August~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Aug 5 3pm - 6pm Jose and Willys (Happy Hour) (Canandaigua NY)
Sun, Aug 7 2:30pm - 5pm Riesling Festival (wine and beer) (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, Aug 12 5:30pm - 8:30pm Zoo Brew (Rochetser NY)
Sun, Aug 14 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North (Geneva NY)
Sat, Aug 20 time tba Private party (Cananadaigua NY)
Sun, Aug 21 5pm - ? Private party (Hamlin NY)
Wed, Aug 24 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, Aug 27 12pm - 4pm Farmington Fun Days (Farmington Town Park (Collet Rd) NY)
~September~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sun, Sep 4 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Wed, Sept 14 6pm - 10pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
~~~~ ~~~~ ~~~~