Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us this summer season as we travel along our musical journey.
For up-to-date news use our facebook page, Facebook
~~~ Watch and listen to the new demo. ~~~
DateTimePlace
~2015~ ~~~~ ~~~~
~July~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, July 24 8pm - 11pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
Sat, July 25 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Sun, July 26 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, July 31 7pm - 10pm UpStairs Bistro at NYWCC (Canandaigua NY)
~August~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Aug 1 7pm - 10:30pm North Shore Grill (Lakeville NY)
Sun, Aug 2 5pm - 8pm Havana Cabanna Island Bar (Rochester NY)
Mon, Aug 3 5:30pm - 8:30pm The Overtime Grill II (Bike Night)(Dewey Ave, Rochester NY)
Sat, Aug 8 11am - 2:30pm Riesling Festival -- Wine and Culinary Center (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, Aug 8 7pm - 10:30pm North Shore Grill (Lakeville NY)
Wed, Aug 12 5pm - 7pm Wayne County Fair (Palmyra, NY)
Sat, Aug 15 7pm - 10pm Private Party on the North Coast (Hamlin NY)
Sun, Aug 16 4pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Sun, Aug 23 6pm - 9pm Tiki Bar North(Geneva NY)
Thur, Aug 27 6pm - 9pm North Shore Grill (Lakeville NY)
Fri, Aug 28 7pm - 10pm UpStairs Bistro at NYWCC (Canandaigua NY)
~Sept~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thur, Sept 3 6pm - 9pm Boathouse Beer Garden (Romulus, NY)
Fri, Sept 4 6pm - 9pm Tap and Stone (Farmington NY)
Sat, Sept 12 6pm - 9pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Sun, Sept 13 5pm - 8pm Havana Cabanna Island Bar (Rochester NY)
Thur, Sept 17 6pm - 9pm Boathouse Beer Garden (Romulus, NY)
~~~~ ~~~~ ~~~~