Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us this winter/spring season as we travel along our musical journey.
For up-to-date news use our facebook page, Facebook
DateTimePlace
~2015~ ~~~~ ~~~~
~January~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Jan 16 7pm - 9pm Rt 96 Lounge and Grill (Farmington NY)
Sat, Jan 17 8pm - 11pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
Sat, Jan 24 8pm - 11pm Ramada Geneva Lakefront (Geneva NY)
Fri, Jan 30 7pm - 10pm Lock 32 Brew (Pittsford NY)
Sat, Jan 31 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
~February~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Feb 6 9pm - 12pm The Overtime Grill (Dewey Ave, Rochester NY)
Sat, Feb 14 9pm - 12pm Rt 96 Lounge and Grill (Farmington NY)
Fri, Feb 20 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
Sat, Feb 21 8pm - 11pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
Fri, Feb 27 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Canandaigua NY)
~March~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Mar 6 8pm - 11pm The Overtime Grill (North Greece Rd. Hilton NY)
Sat, Mar 7 8pm - 11pm Private Party (Geneva, NY)
Fri, Mar 14 7pm - 9pm Rt 96 Lounge and Grill (Farmington NY)
Fri, Mar 20 8pm - 11pm Waterside Wine Bar (Phelps NY)
Sat, Mar 21 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
~~~~~ Future gigs will be posted soon ~~~~~