Key Dreamers -- Live Acoustic Rock Performance

Key Dreamers are on a quest for Key West. Join us this winter/spring season as we travel along our musical journey.
For up-to-date news, check out our Facebook page.

 

DateTimePlace
~2014~ ~~~~ ~~~~
~April~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Apr 5 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
Thu, Apr 10 5:30pm - 8:30pm Prosecco's Italian Restaurant (Farmington, NY)
Fri, Apr 17 7pm - 8pm Park House Restaurant (Denver CO)
Sat, Apr 26 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Canandaigua NY)
~May~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, May 3 7pm - 11pm The Beale (1930 Empire Blvd, Webster NY)
Sun, May 4 10am - Noon MS Walk Benefit (Canandaigua NY)
Fri, May 9 6pm - 9pm Rylie J's (Geneva NY)
Sat, May 10 6pm - 9pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Tue, May 13 6pm - 8pm Genesee Brew House (445 St Paul St., Rochester NY)
Fri, May 16 8pm - 11pm The Overtime Grill (North Greece Rd. Hilton NY)
Fri, May 23 5pm - 9pm McKenzie's Anchor Inn (Irondequoit, NY)
Sat, May 24 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Sat, May 31 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Canandaigua NY)
~June~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Thu, Jun 5 5:30pm - 8:30pm Prosecco's Italian Restaurant (Farmington, NY)
Fri, Jun 6 6pm - 9pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Sat, Jun 7 7pm - 10pm Private Party (Hamlin, NY)
Sat, Jun 21 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Sun, Jun 22 5pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Tues, Jun 24 6pm - 8pm Titus Tavern (Irondequoit NY)
~July~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Jul 5 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Fri, Jul 11 6pm - 9pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Sat, Jul 12 6pm - 8:30pm New York State Culinary Centre (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, Jul 12 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, Jul 19 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Wed, Jul 23 6pm - 9pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
~August~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Fri, Aug 1 6pm - 9pm Lake Street Filling Station Winery (Geneva NY)
Sat, Aug 2 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
Sat, Aug 9 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
Sun, Aug 10 5pm - 8pm Sand Bar (Canandaigua NY)
Thu, Aug 14 5:30pm - 8:30pm Prosecco's Italian Restaurant (Farmington, NY)
Fri, Aug 15 7pm - ??pm Private Party (Hamlin NY)
Fri, Aug 29 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Canandaigua NY)
Sat, Aug 30 4pm - 7pm Coop Deck (Sodus Pt, NY)
~September~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Sep 27 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
~October~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Oct 4 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
Sat, Oct 25 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Canandaigua NY)
~November~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Nov 15 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)
Fri, Nov 28 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Canandaigua NY)
~December~ ~~~~ ~~~~
Sat, Dec 6 9pm - 12pm Eddie O'Briens (Farmington NY)